LOGIN
Login

Back to Search Results

Schadausaal - Thun

Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun (KKThun)

Room size (LxWxH):
29m x 20m x 10m
Room surface:
593.0m2

Information about the location

Organisation of your occasion at Thun’s culture and congress centre (KKThun) ensures you benefit from maximum accessibility, extensive interior space, up-to-date infrastructure and our many years of experience in event hosting. The Bernese Oberland offers the perfect setting for organisers and guests, artists and audiences, exhibitors and visitors.

KKThun has perfect transport links – four minutes by bus from the railway station and five minutes by car from the motorway – and lies on Lake Thun with a view of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. In-house parking comprises 80 underground and 20 outside parking spaces, while a further 300 exterior parking spaces are available nearby.

Information about the room

The Schadausaal auditorium was created as a concert and theatre venue in the 1980s. Today, in addition to these functions, it can also be used as a location for seminars, speeches, presentations, meetings and conferences.

To mark the opening of KKThun, the technical installations were brought up to date and fitted out with the latest equipment. Speakers and performers will find the backstage area offers optimum facilities in which to prepare for their appearance, while guests can enjoy unencumbered views Guests with hearing loss are ideally situated in either of the two galleries, which offer loop systems to facilitate acoustic comprehension.

And all the technical equipment is in the right place: the control facility with digital audio mixing console, lighting control desk, an intercom system and tracker spots offer technicians the ideal conditions for optimum event design.

The Schadausaal presents a more intimate layout thanks to a partition wall and drop-down ceiling elements, creating space for an audience of 340.

The spotlight is on you! Take advantage of the versatility of a professional stage: use the proscenium to add to the total available stage area, or bring it down to audience level for a more direct atmosphere.

About the room

Category First
Hourly Rate Undefined
Minimum Booking Duration 2h
Capacity 100 - 742
Size 593 m2
Mass 29m x 20m x 10m
Floor Parquet
Sunlight No
Terrace Yes
Climate Control Undefined
Wheelchair Access Yes
Dimmable Lighting Undefined
Breakout Rooms Yes

Seating Configuration

Open Square No
Square No
Classroom No
Concert Yes

Tools

WiFi For additional charge
TV/Screen Yes
Beamer Yes
Overhead Projector Yes
Flipchart Yes
Whiteboard Yes
Videoconference Yes
Audio / Speaker Yes
Microphone Yes
Speaker Desk Yes, movable
Computer No
Interpreter Booth No

Media

Blueray Yes
DVD Yes
CD Yes

Connectors

HDMI Yes
VGA Yes

Service

Refreshments Yes / available in-house
Gastronomy Yes / on-site restaurant
Hotel Room Yes / nearby

Location

Parking Yes / paid parking
Public Transport Available Yes
Highway No
Public transport
 
Next bus stop / train station: Thun, KKThun
   
Online timetable to get there: SBB|CFF|FFS
   
Walking distance to the meeting room: 10m
   
   
   
   
By car
   
Here it goes directly to the route planner:
   
   
   
 
   
   
742
2h+
Start Date
Start Time
End Date
End Time



Contact
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun (KKThun)
Seestrasse 68
CH 3604 Thun

LOGIN
Login

Zurück zu den Suchresultaten

Schadausaal - Thun

Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun (KKThun)

Raumgrösse (LxBxH):
29m x 20m x 10m
Raumfläche:
593,0m2

Informationen zum Haus

Wer seinen Anlass im Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun durchführt, der profitiert von einer optimalen Erreichbarkeit, einem umfassenden Raumangebot, einer zeitgemässen Infrastruktur sowie einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Veranstaltungsbereich. Im Berner Oberland stimmt der Rahmen – für Veranstalter und Gäste, für Künstler und Publikum, für Aussteller und Besucher.

Das KKThun liegt verkehrsgünstig – 4 Busminuten vom Bahnhof, 5 Autominuten von der Autobahn – direkt am Thunersee mit Blick auf Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Das hauseigene Parking enthält 80 Tiefgaragen- und 20 Aussenparkplätze. Des Weiteren stehen über 300 Aussenparkplätze in direkter Nähe zur Verfügung.

Informationen zum Raum

Das Auditorium Schadausaal wurde in den 1980-er Jahren als Konzert- und Theatersaal erstellt. Neben seiner ursprünglichen Funktion bietet es sich heute ebenfalls als Durchführungsort für Seminare, Referate, Präsentationen, Tagungen und Konferenzen an.

Zur Eröffnung des Kultur- und Kongresszentrums Thun wurden die technischen Anlagen auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und mit zeitgemässer Technik versehen. Referenten und Künstler finden hinter der Bühne optimale Voraussetzungen, um sich auf den bevorstehenden Auftritt vorzubereiten. Menschen mit Hörproblemen platzieren sich am besten in einer der beiden Galerien – hier findet sich eine Schlaufenverstärkung die das akustische Verstehen erleichtert.

Auch die Technik hat ihren festen Platz: die Regie mit digitalem Tonmischpult, Lichtsteuerpult, einer Intercom-Gegensprechanlage sowie Verfolgerschweinwerfern bietet jedem Techniker ideale Voraussetzungen, um Ihre Veranstaltung bestens in Szene zu setzen.

Mit einer Trennwand und absenkbaren Deckenelementen lässt sich der Schadausaal visuell verkleinern – so finden immer noch 340 Zuschauer Platz.

Profitieren Sie von der Vielfältigkeit einer professionellen Bühne. Benutzten Sie die Vorbühne, um mehr Bühnenfläche zu erhalten; bringen Sie die Vorbühne auf Zuschauerniveau, um näher beim Publikum zu sein.

 

Über den Raum

Kategorie First
Stundenrichtpreis Unbekannt
Mindestnutzungsdauer des Raumes 2h
Teilnehmer 100 - 742
Raumfläche 593 m2
Raumgrösse 29m x 20m x 10m
Bodenart Parkett
Tageslicht Nein
Terrasse Ja
Klima / Lüftung Unbekannt
Rollstuhlgängig Ja
Dimmbares Licht Unbekannt
Gruppenräume Ja

Bestuhlung

U-Form Nein
Block Nein
Seminar Nein
Konzert Ja

Arbeitshilfen

WiFi gegen Gebühr
TV/Screen Ja
Beamer Ja
Visualizer / Hellraumprojektor Ja
Flipchart Ja
Whiteboard Ja
Videokonferenz Ja
Audioanlage Ja
Mikrofon(e) Ja
Rednerpult Ja, mobil
Computer Nein
Dolmetscherkabine Nein

Abspielbare Medien

Blueray Ja
DVD Ja
CD Ja

Anschlüsse

HDMI Ja
VGA Ja

Gastronomie

Pausenverpflegung Ja / im Haus erhältich
Gastronomie Ja / hauseigenes Restaurant
Hotelzimmer Ja / in unmittelbarer Nähe

Lage

Parkmöglichkeiten Ja / kostenpflichtig
Mit ÖV erreichbar Ja
Autobahnnähe Nein
Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
 
Nächste Station / Haltestelle: Thun, KKThun
   
Onlinefahrplan zu diesem Ziel: SBB|CFF|FFS
   
Gehdistanz zum Meetingraum: 10m
   
   
   
   
Mit dem Auto
   
Hier geht es direkt zum Routenplaner:
   
   
   
 
   
   
742
2h+
Startdatum
Startzeit
Enddatum
Endzeit



Kontakt
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Thun (KKThun)
Seestrasse 68
CH 3604 Thun