LOGIN
Login

Back to Search Results

Altstetten - Zürich

Novotel Zürich City West

Room size (LxWxH):
7m x 12m x 3.2m
Room surface:
85.0m2

Information about the location

At the Novotel Zurich City-West you can find the ideal conditions for conferences, meetings and banquets. Enjoy all the advantages of our all-round carefree “all-inclusive packages” and work with the professional and personal support, during and after your event. Do not hesitate to seek a non-binding offer.

The seven newly designed and modern meeting and function rooms do all have natural daylight and are located on two fl oors. On the ground fl oor there are three meeting rooms with 85 m2 to 100 m2, these can be connected and are suitable for up to 300 participants. For smaller functions, workshops and meetings, there are four more rooms with 25m2 to 40 m2, on the fi rst fl oor. Our special all-round carefree package contains: - Free WiFi - Adequate room size and room setup according to number of participants - Technical equipment including LCD projector, screen, fl ipchart, pinboard, moderation sets - Parking in our garage is free for day use - Mineral water unlimited - Welcomecoff ee und 2 coffee breaks - 3-course Meeting lunch, menu or buff et style, including mineral water, softdrinks and coff ee or tea

Information about the room

The meeting room “Wipkingen” has a size of 85SQM and is the second biggest room at Novotel Zürich City West, which is ideal for bigger events, conferences and workshops. This is located on the ground floor and offers a lot of natural daylight due to the generous glass facade.

Our modern and air-conditioned seminar rooms have been recently renovated and are equipped with a "Bose" sound and microphone system, projector, screen, flipchart & pin board, pens & pads and facilitator's toolcase. With our high-speed WIFI, up to 300 participants can connect at the same time. All participants park for free during the event.

About the room

Category First
Hourly Rate CHF 170.-
Minimum Booking Duration 5h
Capacity 12 - 80
Size 85 m2
Mass 7m x 12m x 3.2m
Floor Carpet
Sunlight Partially
Terrace Yes
Climate Control Yes
Wheelchair Access Yes
Dimmable Lighting Yes
Breakout Rooms Yes

Seating Configuration

Open Square Yes
Square Yes
Classroom Yes
Concert Yes

Tools

WiFi Complementary
TV/Screen Yes
Beamer Yes
Overhead Projector Yes
Flipchart Yes
Whiteboard Yes
Videoconference No
Audio / Speaker Yes
Microphone Yes
Speaker Desk Yes, mounted
Computer No
Interpreter Booth No

Media

Blueray No
DVD No
CD No

Connectors

HDMI Yes
VGA Yes

Service

Refreshments Yes / available in-house
Gastronomy Yes / on-site restaurant
Hotel Room Yes / available in-house

Location

Parking Yes / for free
Public Transport Available Yes
Highway No
Public transport
 
Next bus stop / train station: Technopark
   
Online timetable to get there: SBB|CFF|FFS
   
Walking distance to the meeting room: 140 m
   
   
   
   
By car
   
Here it goes directly to the route planner:
   
   
   
 
   
   
80
5h+
CHF
170.-/h
Start Date
Start Time
End Date
End Time



Contact
Novotel Zürich City West
Schiffbaustrasse 13
CH 8005 Zürich

LOGIN
Login

Zurück zu den Suchresultaten

Altstetten - Zürich

Novotel Zürich City West

Raumgrösse (LxBxH):
7m x 12m x 3.2m
Raumfläche:
85,0m2

Informationen zum Haus

Im Novotel Zürich City-West finden Sie die idealen Rahmenbedingungen für Ihre Konferenzen, Tagungen und Bankette. Geniessen Sie alle Vorzüge unserer „rundum Sorglos All-Inclusive Pauschalen“ und profitieren Sie von der professionellen und persönlichen Betreuung vor, während und nach Ihrem Anlass. Zögern Sie nicht sich eine unverbindliche Offerte einzuholen.

Das Novotel Zürich City-West bietet Platz für 300 Personen. Die 6 neu gestalteten und modernen Seminar- und Banketträume verfügen alle über Tageslicht und befi nden sich auf zwei Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss liegen die Räume von 85 m2–100 m2, die miteinander verbunden werden können und sich so für Anlässe bis zu 300 Personen eignen. Für kleinere Anlässe, Workshops und Sitzungen befi nden sich vier weitere Räume von 25 m2 bis 40 m2 auf der ersten Etage. Unser rundum Sorglos-Paket beinhaltet: - Gratis WLAN - Raumgrösse und Bestuhlung an Ihre Teilnehmerzahl und Wünsche angepasst - Technische Ausrüstung wie Beamer, Leinwand, Flipchart, Pinwand, Moderatorenkoff er - Parkieren in unserer Tiefgarage (nach Verfügbarkeit) - Mineralwasser unlimitiert - Begrüssungskaff ee und 2 Kaff eepausen - 3-Gang Meeting Lunch, serviert oder in Buffetform, inklusive Mineralwasser, Softgetränke und Kaffee oder Tee.

Informationen zum Raum

Der Raum "Altstetten" ist mit 85QM der 2. grösste Raum im Novotel Zürich City West. Er eignet sich ideal für grössere Veranstaltungen, Seminare und Workshops. Dieser befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und bietet aufgrund der grosszügigen Glasfassade viel natürliches Tageslicht.

Unsere modernen und klimatisierten Seminarräume wurden kürzlich renoviert und sind mit einer “Bose“ Sound- und Mikrophon Anlage, Beamer, Leinwand, Flipchart & Pinnwand, Stifte & Blöcke und Moderatorenkoffer ausgestattet. Mit unserem Highspeed WIFI können sich bis zu 300 Teilnehmer gleichzeitig verbinden. Seminargäste parken für die Dauer des Anlasses kostenfrei!

Über den Raum

Kategorie First
Stundenrichtpreis CHF 170.-
Mindestnutzungsdauer des Raumes 5h
Teilnehmer 12 - 80
Raumfläche 85 m2
Raumgrösse 7m x 12m x 3.2m
Bodenart Teppich
Tageslicht Teilweise
Terrasse Ja
Klima / Lüftung Ja
Rollstuhlgängig Ja
Dimmbares Licht Ja
Gruppenräume Ja

Bestuhlung

U-Form Ja
Block Ja
Seminar Ja
Konzert Ja

Arbeitshilfen

WiFi Inklusive
TV/Screen Ja
Beamer Ja
Visualizer / Hellraumprojektor Ja
Flipchart Ja
Whiteboard Ja
Videokonferenz Nein
Audioanlage Ja
Mikrofon(e) Ja
Rednerpult Ja, fest
Computer Nein
Dolmetscherkabine Nein

Abspielbare Medien

Blueray Nein
DVD Nein
CD Nein

Anschlüsse

HDMI Ja
VGA Ja

Gastronomie

Pausenverpflegung Ja / im Haus erhältich
Gastronomie Ja / hauseigenes Restaurant
Hotelzimmer Ja / im Haus erhältich

Lage

Parkmöglichkeiten Ja / kostenlos
Mit ÖV erreichbar Ja
Autobahnnähe Nein
Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
 
Nächste Station / Haltestelle: Technopark
   
Onlinefahrplan zu diesem Ziel: SBB|CFF|FFS
   
Gehdistanz zum Meetingraum: 140 m
   
   
   
   
Mit dem Auto
   
Hier geht es direkt zum Routenplaner:
   
   
   
 
   
   
80
5h+
CHF
170.-/h
Startdatum
Startzeit
Enddatum
Endzeit



Kontakt
Novotel Zürich City West
Schiffbaustrasse 13
CH 8005 Zürich